dear diary....

welcome to my diary!!

im maggie and this is where i write about my life and things that happen to me and that kind of thing.

i dont post anything TOO personal, because this is the internet, but i do like to talk about my day and stuff!!

ENTRY 3: 06/15/2024, 9:52 EST

HIII DIARY !!!
me n owen r on the phone again . hes playing mirrors edge ? idk what that is im not much of a gamer lol .
im currently coding and listening to twinkle park . endless summer malaise!!! is gonna be on loop for a while
i feel like a weird mix of a boy and a girl . i dont know how to deal with it. its killing me !!!!!!!!

ENTRY 2: 06/09/2024, 9:52 EST

OMG ITS BEEN FREAKING FOREVER SINCE IVE UPDATED THIS.
me and owen are on the phone and hes all cute n sleepy and im wide awake. i hope he gets some good rest tonight. he deserves it
i had some caffiene earlier today so i laughed WAY too hard at the pimp lucius video hahaha. its so dumb.
i got my meds fixed and im happy to be alive. im so joyous! i hope it stays this way forever and ever heart emoji

ENTRY 1.2: 03/01/2024, 1:14 PM EST

we're reading a play in stagecraft , and me and nathan are referencing the DAAARLIIINNNG video.
my temper has been wonky all day but im feeling better now !! im just a bit tired and need to pee lol

ENTRY 1.1: 03/01/2024, 8:22 AM EST

im at school now , its like 8:20 . ill probably update tonight after school but right now im just bored.
owem and edie arent here yet so im just waitin around in commons. i think im also making this diary
as a time capsule? so when i go to college i can remember the fun stuff i did. but rn im just hangin !

ENTRY 1: 03/01/2024, 4:54 AM EST

im sooo sleepy. i decided to make a diary at 3 in the morning, and now its almost 5!! WOW!!
today is gonna be kind of hard ,, i have a history test and i havent done my gender studies
homework. but i will be okay !! i will prevail !! either that or im gonna curl up and cry lmfao
im feeling kind of melancholic . i think my meds need to be upped . i dont like my doctor lol